Wednesday , September 19 2018
Home / Gaming / Nvidia at Gamescom 2018: Start time, live stream, what to expect

Nvidia at Gamescom 2018: Start time, live stream, what to expect

nvidia-turing-architecture-1534184555

Nvidia

Nvidia is kicking off Gamescom 2018 with a press event where we’re hoping to see the rumoured GeForce RTX 2080 graphics card.

The event will be livestreamed today at 6 p.m. CET local time from Cologne, Germany. That’s 9 a.m. PT, noon ET and 5 p.m. UK time. And you can watch it right here. 

Watch live video from NVIDIA on www.twitch.tv

While earlier rumours suggested Nvidia will be announcing the GeForce GTX 1180 card, more recent leaks suggest the card will actually be called the RTX 2080. A dual-fan “Founder’s Edition” RTX 2080 Ti has even broken cover, WCCFTech reports.

We’ll be on the ground for Nvidia’s event so we’ll bring you all the news as it happens from Cologne. Keep your eyes on our Gamescom hub for all the gaming info from the show floor.


Source link

About admin

Check Also

Spider-Man Titan Hero Series Vulture Figure for $3 + pickup at Walmart

Web Hosting & Services Solutions Your destination for all things hosting and more! Find the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.